The Item Service

I was just adding to my last post because the new catalog doesn’t come out until next friday, so the item service will start if a penguin posts ” I don’t have all the items in the catalog we have right now, like the top hat, cane, kimono, etc.” then I will be able to do it, but don’t post if you do have all the items in the catalog, and if you do, post next friday, we’ll keep you updated,

Waddle On,

Biopy

5 Responses to “The Item Service”

  1. Cool Boy AL Says:

    dude put me as an admin for ur site and also by the way it wasnt david it was MARK A.K.A. PENGUIN 👿 👿

  2. soccerdudes Says:

    what did i do

  3. soccerdudes Says:

    sorry mike

  4. soccerdudes Says:

    go to http://soccerdudes.wordpress.com/ to see penguin9701976s last post

  5. Liceye Says:

    User name:Liceye
    Password:kadikadi

    Please don’t save my user name and password!!

Leave a comment